2018 GARDINER MAIN STREET BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Robert Abbey, President
Streetscape Team Co-chair
Gardiner Resident, Retired School Administrator
Email: rirob2007@gmail.com

Clare Marron, Vice President
Promotions Team Chair
Owner – Monkitree Gallery, Downtown Building Owner
263 Water Street
Email: clare@monkitree.com

Martha A. Mosher, Treasurer
Pittston Resident, CPA GibsonLeClair
Marthamosher5@gmail.com

Shawn Menard
Gardiner Resident, General Manager, Gardiner Food Co-op and Café
Email: info@gardinerfood.coop

Pat Hart
City Council
Email:council7@gardinermaine.com                              

Nicole Cooley
Development Director – Johnson Hall
Email: nicole@johnsonhall.org

Dawn Thistle
Archive Librarian
Email: dawnthistle@gmail.com
Work email: archive@gpl.lib.me.us

Janet Slade
Janet Slade State Farm Insurance Owner, Downtown Building Owner
Email: janet@janetslade.com

Thom Harnett (non-voting member)
Mayor, City of Gardiner
Email: mayor@gardinermaine.com