2019 GARDINER MAIN STREET BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Dawn Thistle, President
Streetscape Team Co-chair
Archive Librarian
Email: dawnthistle@gmail.com
Work email: archive@gpl.lib.me.us

Martha A. Mosher, Treasurer
Pittston Resident, CPA GibsonLeClair
Email: Marthamosher5@gmail.com

Clare Marron
Promotions Team Chair
Owner – Monkitree Gallery, Downtown Building Owner
263 Water Street
Email: clare@monkitree.com

Stacy Caron
Owner - Gerard’s Pizza
Email:  stacycaron71@gmail.com 

Justin Slocum
Assistant Banking Center Manager - Camden National Bank
Email:  jslocum@camdennational.com 

Shawn Dolley (non-voting member)
City Council Liaison - District 3
Owner- Stone Turret B&B
Email: scdolley@yahoo.com


                

Robert Abbey, Vice President
Streetscape Team Co-chair
Gardiner Resident, Retired School Administrator
Email: rirob2007@gmail.com

Janet Slade, Secretary
Janet Slade State Farm Insurance Owner, Downtown Building Owner
Email: janet@janetslade.com

Nicole Cooley
Gardiner Resident

Kristy Gould
Owner - Two Gramps Brewing
Email:  kgould21@ymail.com

Alan Claude
Graphic Artist

Pat Hart (non-voting member)
Mayor, City of Gardiner
Email: mayor@gardinermaine.com